Cookware / All-Clad

PTFE nonstick cooking surface · Cookware set

All-Clad HA1 Expert Nonstick 10-piece set

6 pots and pans, plus 4 lids.

Works on induction.

What is included

8 in
skillet
10 in
skillet
2.5 qt
saucepan
3.5 qt
saucepan
4 qt
Sauté / braiser
8 qt
stockpot
4 lids

HA1 Expert nonstick configuration. Keep separate from the newer HA1 Ceramic line.

Cookware pieces: 6 · Lids: 4

Cookware and supplied lids
PieceQuantityNominal diameterStated capacityLid included
Skillet18 inchesNot statedNo
Skillet110 inchesNot statedNo
Saucepan1Not stated2.5 US quartsYes
Saucepan1Not stated3.5 US quartsYes
Saute1Not stated4 US quartsYes
Stockpot1Not stated8 US quartsYes

A nominal diameter is not a flat-base measurement. Why the difference matters.

Compatibility, care & specifications

Construction

Material
Nonstick
Cooking surface
PTFE nonstick
Layers
Not stated
Coating
PTFE nonstick
Origin claim
Not stated

Cooktop & oven

Induction
yes
Gas
yes
Electric coil
yes
Radiant glass
unknown
Vessel oven limit
500°F
Lid oven limit
350°F
Broiler permission
unknown

Care & ownership

Dishwasher
unknown
Metal utensils
unknown
Seasoning required
Not stated
Published total weight
Not stated
Stacking system
unknown
Warranty
Not stated in captured product information

Manufacturer details

Complete specification record

The complete record preserves product and source distinctions. Missing values are shown as not stated.

Complete product record
idall clad ha1 expert 10 piece us
entity Typeset
nameHA1 Expert Nonstick 10 piece set
brandlabel: All Clad · group: All Clad
variantUS set; exact configuration named
marketUS
manufacturer IdNot stated
statuslisted
marketed Piece Count10
normalized Countsvessels: 6 · lids: 4 · inserts: 0 · utensils: 0 · protectors: 0 · extras: 0
piecesrole: skillet · label: Skillet · quantity: 1 · nominalSizeIn: 8 · capacityQt: Not stated · lidIncluded: No · rimDiameter: Not stated · flatCookingDiameterIn: Not stated · handleSpanIn: Not stated · heightIn: Not stated · weightLb: Not stated, role: skillet · label: Skillet · quantity: 1 · nominalSizeIn: 10 · capacityQt: Not stated · lidIncluded: No · rimDiameter: Not stated · flatCookingDiameterIn: Not stated · handleSpanIn: Not stated · heightIn: Not stated · weightLb: Not stated, role: saucepan · label: Saucepan · quantity: 1 · nominalSizeIn: Not stated · capacityQt: 2.5 · lidIncluded: Yes · rimDiameter: Not stated · flatCookingDiameterIn: Not stated · handleSpanIn: Not stated · heightIn: Not stated · weightLb: Not stated, role: saucepan · label: Saucepan · quantity: 1 · nominalSizeIn: Not stated · capacityQt: 3.5 · lidIncluded: Yes · rimDiameter: Not stated · flatCookingDiameterIn: Not stated · handleSpanIn: Not stated · heightIn: Not stated · weightLb: Not stated, role: saute · label: Saute · quantity: 1 · nominalSizeIn: Not stated · capacityQt: 4 · lidIncluded: Yes · rimDiameter: Not stated · flatCookingDiameterIn: Not stated · handleSpanIn: Not stated · heightIn: Not stated · weightLb: Not stated, role: stockpot · label: Stockpot · quantity: 1 · nominalSizeIn: Not stated · capacityQt: 8 · lidIncluded: Yes · rimDiameter: Not stated · flatCookingDiameterIn: Not stated · handleSpanIn: Not stated · heightIn: Not stated · weightLb: Not stated
constructionfamily: nonstick · plies: Not stated · cookingSurface: PTFE nonstick · coating: PTFE nonstick
compatibilityinduction: yes · gas: yes · electricCoil: yes · radiantGlass: unknown · broiler: unknown
limitsvesselOvenF: 500 · lidOvenF: 350
caredishwasher: unknown · metalUtensil: unknown · seasoningRequired: Not stated
dimensionsstackableClaim: unknown · totalWeightLb: Not stated · packedDimensionsIn: Not stated
warrantylabel: Not stated in captured product information
origin Claimtext: Not stated
contents NoteHA1 Expert nonstick configuration. Keep separate from the newer HA1 Ceramic line.

Report a specification correction · Comparison method